点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.8

点评

    zhehao
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    对于房价而言,早餐很棒,服务人员也很热情,关键是免费停车,而且停车位置较多!虽然离老城等景点有些距离,步行至少需要半个小时。步行到梅因河大概十分钟左右。但是对于慢慢享受美丽风景和生活的人还是很值得的。我就是沿着梅因河一路溜达到老城区的。 酒店外就是一个小广场,有一家冰激淋店,酒店环境非常安静。
    Hui
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIKE
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月15日
    friendly hotel, quiet neighborhood
    Kis Nora
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月2日

    Perfect place to stay for a family

    Everything was very good.
    The stuff was very friendly and helpful. The whole place was absolutely clean. It was well equipped with everything. We had plenty of towels, and a greag room. The breakfast was amazing, I think a hotel should be like this everywhere. We will definitely come back.
    Dianne Evans
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月28日

    Happy stay

    Everything perfect
    Garage parking an added bonus
    Kis Nora
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月21日

    Great hotel, lovely staff

    The only thing I would mention is instead of crisps in the room it would be better to have some coffee or tea that the guests can drink in the morning. Also a microwave would be great to have, but this is really just an extra.
    One of the cleanest hotel that we have been to. Staff are really nice and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The room was comfortable and just perfect for a family. It was easy to find and easy to park. Great place to stay!!!!
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    Breakfast could have had more to offer. Very limited selection.
    All was great. Service. Room location.
    Carmen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bryan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    A nice, quaint hotel in a beautiful little town

    Friendly English speaking staff
    Victor
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    Size of the room.
    Philipp
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月26日

    I have stayes on several prior trips and everything was they way it has been in the past, very nice.

    Nothing to complain about or wish differently.
    Location is lovely, very clean with lots of natural light in the rooms.
    Intrebid travellers
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月2日

    Tired travellers.

    The local restaurants are all closed. There is nowhere nearby to eat or relax after long journeys. The hotel do not offer or provide tea/coffee for tired travellers even though there appears to be facilities. There is a small cafe bar close by open during the day. The sat nav directions are very good but the hotel is in a pedestrianised plaza. ' Special conditions' point out the alternative which you need to find. The reception ( owner ) ? Somewhat off hand about it. Needs to be more specific on the location map.
    Very clean and clearly well looked after. The breakfast and table service was very good. The underground parking was superb. Supermarket next door.
    Nicole Mary
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月31日
    staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this hotel!!
    de

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Earl
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月20日

    Exceptional hotel. Very very clean. Spacious. Will stay in again.

    best hotel I stayed in..in Germany
    Exceptional Customer Service and excellent room.
    Mate Pieper
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月18日
    Quiet location, very good parking opportunities, friendly staff, nice breakfast
    Peter
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月13日

    One night stay

    The breakfast is very simple. Suitable for 2 star hotel not 3 star.
    Basic hotel with good location + private parking garage. Friendly staff, big rooms and mini-bar in room.
正在载入点评